sábado, 26 de outubro de 2013

Quando a gente discute...

- Ei! Quero te ver hoje ainda! É possível? Tenho música pra mostrar...
- Pô... Achei que estaria ocupada...
- Não, queria tocar ou sair ou sei lá... :/ Onde você está?
- Playing for the high one, dancing with the Devil. :~D
- LOL!!! Seven or eleven... snake eyes watching you!
- Double up or quit, double strike or split: the Ace of Spades! 8D A
- Going with the flow... it's all a game to me... :P
- Read 'em and weep, the dead man's hand again. :P 8AA8 
- You win some, lose some, it's all the same to me. :P
- The pleasure is to play, makes no difference what you say. :PPP
- I don't share your greed, the only card I need is the Ace of Spades... :(
- If you like to gamble, I tell you I'm your man. 8D
- You know I born to lose, and gambling is for fools. :P
- But that's the way I like it baby, I don't wanna live forever. :~DDD
- Pushing up the ante, I know you've got to see me. I see it in your eyes, take one look and die: 


- The only thing you see, you know it's gonna be the Ace of Spades. 8D
- But, don't forget the Joker, hein...
- :PPPP

3 comentários:

Sergio disse...

Rsrsrsrsrsrsrsrs.

Só no feeling do Às de Espadas por esses dias...

Filipe disse...

Seeeeeeeeeexy!

Gustavo disse...

Heuaheuaheuaheuaheuaheua. Comigo ele não vem jogar! Tá com medinho do meu chapéu e dos meus óculos styles...